Image of AWLS Board of Education



The Anthony Wayne Board of Education can be contacted through email at:



Pam Brint, Board  President
Jeff Baden, Board Vice President
Jayna Gwin, Board Member
Kyle Miller, Board Member

Andrew Prine, Board Member


Public Participation at a Board Meeting


Public participation will be available through the email listed below and will be monitored throughout the meeting by
Dr. Fritz.  Advance emails are permitted as long as it meets the criteria for public participation.