Administration/Office Staff

Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger Principal
Matt Beakas mbeakas@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Jillian Cowell jcowell@anthonywayneschools.org Guidance
Wendi Hartbarger whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Amy Shiffert ashiffert@anthonywayneschools.org Secretary
Valerie Bradfield vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse

Kindergarten

Name Email
Mariah Persinger mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org
Dayna Ryan dryan@anthonywayneschools.org

First Grade

Name Email Web Site
Kim Buehrer kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Melissa Gottschalk mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cara Stamm cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Zielinski azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org  

Second Grade

Fourth Grade

Physical Education

Name Email Website
David Knapp
Website

 

Intervention Specialists

Art

Name Email Website
Jean McIntyre
Website

 

Music

Name Email
Tai Knoll tknoll@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Leap

Jennifer Thomas jthomas@anthonywayneschools.org  

Tutors/Intervention Coach

Name Email  
Shauna Dyer sdyer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jessica Fink jfink@anthonywayneschools.org  
Courtney Carroll, Intervention Coach courtneycarroll@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Related Services

Tiffany Secrest tsecrest@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Nicole Miller-Strauss nmillerstrauss@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist
     

Aides

Name Position
Melissa Bergfeld Special Education Aide
Annamarie Foltz Special Educaiton Aide
Deb Jacoby
Special Education Aide
Angie Overton Special Education Aide
Angie Strickland Special Education Aide
Valerie Webb Special Education Aide
Kristin Keifer Cafeteria/Playground
Tracy Perry Cafeteria/Playground
Kristen Stamm Cafeteria/Playground

 

Custodial & Engineer

Name
Bob Reyome (Engineer)
Jessica Brumfield
Becky Hemmert
Tyler Hansen
Sherry Specht

 

Food Service

Name
Sara Chapman, Cook
Jennifer Balhoff, Food Service Worker
Kellie Shirey, Food Service Worker

 

Media Center

Name Email
Rhonda Kistner rkistner@anthonywayneschools.org